The FAS Committee has ultimate responsibility for the affairs of the society. It meets monthly to take major strategic and financial decisions and to oversee the work of its officers.

To contact us, please use any of our channels available under ‘follow us’ below.

The Committee

Erik Svanberg & Michelle Ryan, Co-Presidents

Matt VallaVice President (Operations)

Tierney Riordan, Vice President (Finance)

Elizabeth Stockton, Marketing Officer

Boudicca Hellberg, Conference Coordinator

Tarleton Watkins,  Editor-in-Chief of the Foreign Affairs Review

James Otčenášek, Diplomats Forum and Lectures Officer

Amisha Vadalia, Social Activities Officer

Leo SchüetteDebates Officer